To delete your student account, go to the
“My account” tab, select
"My profile", then go to the
“Delete account” section at the bottom of the page.
Important:
Your account cannot be reactivated after you delete it! All the associated data (contact information, subscriptions, message history, etc.) will be permanently deleted.
If you simply want to
cancel your Student Pass, you can do so without deleting your account.