Homepage
Become a Tutor
,
Search near me Online

Top cities

Homepage
Become a Tutor

Article for students

Delete my account

To delete your student account, go to the “My account” tab, select "My profile", then go to the “Delete account” section at the bottom of the page.

Important:
Your account cannot be reactivated after you delete it! All the associated data (contact information, subscriptions, message history, etc.) will be permanently deleted.


If you simply want to cancel your Student Pass, you can do so without deleting your account.